Annual Meeting

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/05/2021
9:00 am CDT - 2:00 pm CDT

Location
Niceville Community Center


The Annual Meeting of the PLAN membership is scheduled for November 5, 2021. Due to the lingering pandemic, we will host the meeting both in person at the Niceville Community Center and virtually via Zoom.

Below is the draft agenda:

9 AM CT / 10 AM ET
PLAN Staff Reports

10 AM CT / 11 AM ET
Business Meeting

10:15 AM CT / 11:15 AM ET
Break

10:30 AM CT / 11:30 AM ET
Panel discussion

12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET
Lunch

1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET
Round table discussions

2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET
Adjourn

If you will attend the meeting in person, please register below. If you register to attend in person but later find that you will not be able to attend after all, please let us know. The in-person registration deadline is by the end of the day on November 2, 2021. A continental breakfast and buffet lunch will be provided for in-person attendees.

If you will attend the meeting via Zoom, please register here. The virtual portion of the meeting will be from 9 AM CT / 10 AM ET to 12 Noon CT / 1 PM ET. The round table discussions will not be available virtually.


For FY2021-22, 70% of the total costs for the PLAN Continuing Education program ($220,000) is supported by federal money, and 30% of this program ($92,991) is supported by state money. The total budget of the project is $312,991.